IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	PUBLIC QUESTION Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION JAY COUNTY, INDIANA NOVEMBER 5, 2024	Shall the Constitution of the State of Indiana be amended to remove the state superintendent of public instruction from the list of officeholders who shall discharge the powers and duties of the governor if the office of the governor and lieutenant governor are both
Wayne 2	vacant?
A write-in vote will NOT be counted unless the vote is for a DECLARED	YES
write-in candidate	NO

A ballot cast for the named candidates for President and Vice-President of the United States is considered a ballot cast for the slate of presidential electors nominated by that political party or independent candidate

## STRAIGHT PARTY

(1) To vote a straight party ticket for one political party's candidates, except for candidates described in
(2) below, select one of the following parties.

(2) To vote for any candidate for County Council At Large, you must select each candidate you wish to vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for that office.

(3) If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a nonpartisan office or on a public question, you must select the appropriate place on this ballot.

You are not required to vote a straight party ticket. If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, do not make a selection in this section, and proceed to voting the ballot by office.

Republican Party
Democratic Party
Libertarian Party
We The People

PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

> DONALD J. TRUMP and JD VANCE Republican Party

KAMALA D. HARRIS and TIM WALZ Democratic Party

> CHASE OLIVER and MIKE TER MAAT Libertarian Party

ROBERT F. KENNEDY JR. and NICOLE SHANAHAN We The People

WRITE-IN

UNITED STATES SENATOR	ATTORNEY GENERAL
Vote For One (1) Only	Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete
JIM BANKS	TODD ROKITA
Republican Party	Republican Party
VALERIE MCCRAY	DESTINY WELLS
Democratic Party	Democratic Party
ANDREW HORNING	UNITED STATES
Libertarian Party	REPRESENTATIVE
WRITE-IN	DISTRICT 3
	Vote For One (1) Only
GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT	0 selected, incomplete
GOVERNOR	
Vote For One (1) Only	MARLIN A. STUTZMAN
0 selected, incomplete	Republican Party
MIKE BRAUN	KILEY M. ADOLPH
and	Democratic Party
MICAH BECKWITH	JARRAD LANCASTER
Republican Party	Libertarian Party
JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK and	WRITE-IN
TERRY GOODIN	
Democratic Party	STATE REPRESENTATIVE
	DISTRICT 33
DONALD RAINWATER	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
and	
TONYA HUDSON	JOHN (J.D.) PRESCOTT
Libertarian Party	Republican Party
WRITE-IN	JOHN E. BARTLETT
	Democratic Party

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 79 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	COUNTY CORONER Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
MATTHEW S. LEHMAN	BRAYDEN FIELDS
Republican Party	Republican Party
JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT	COUNTY SURVEYOR
COURT	Vote For One (1) Only
58TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT	0 selected, incomplete
Vote For One (1) Only	
0 selected, incomplete	BRADLEY A. DANIELS
	Republican Party
BRIAN DAVID HUTCHISON	COUNTY COMMISSIONER
Republican Party	NORTH DISTRICT
. ,	Vote For One (1) Only
CIRCUIT COURT CLERK	0 selected, incomplete
Vote For One (1) Only	
0 selected, incomplete	DOUG HORN
	Republican Party
MISSY EADS ELLIOTT	COUNTY COMMISSIONER
Republican Party	SOUTH DISTRICT
COUNTY TREASURER	Vote For One (1) Only
Vote For One (1) Only	0 selected, incomplete
0 selected, incomplete	DUANE MONROE
	Republican Party
JONELLE FOREMAN	BLAKE B. WATSON
Republican Party	Democratic Party

## COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER AT LARGE Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

\*\*\*To vote for any candidate for this office, you must make a voting mark for each candidate you wish to vote for. A straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for this office\*\*\*

BRYAN ALEXANDER Republican Party

MICHAEL E. BREWSTER Republican Party

MATT MINNICH Republican Party

## NON-PARTISAN OFFICES

JAY SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

## JON EADS Non-Partisan

JAY SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 4 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

> AARON LEE CLARK Non-Partisan

JAY SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 6 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

> CHAD TOWELL Non-Partisan

JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS	
Retention of Justice of the Supreme Court of Indiana Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	Retention of Justice of the Supreme Court of Indiana Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
Shall Justice Loretta H. Rush be retained in office?	Shall Justice Derek Read Molter be retained in office?
YES	YES
NO	NO
Retention of Justice of the Supreme Court of Indiana Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	Court of Appeals Judicial Retention Fourth District Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
Shall Justice Mark S. Massa be retained in office?	Shall Judge Rudolph Reginald Pyle III be retained in office?
YES	YES
NO	NO