IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

PUBLIC QUESTION Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

OFFICIAL BALLOT
GENERAL ELECTION
PIKE COUNTY, INDIANA

NOVEMBER 5, 2024

Shall the Constitution of the State of Indiana be amended to remove the state superintendent of public instruction from the list of officeholders who shall discharge the powers and duties of the governor if the office of the governor and lieutenant governor are both vacant?

LOGAN GENERAL

A write-in vote will NOT be counted unless the vote is for a DECLARED write-in candidate

A ballot cast for the named candidates for President and Vice-President of the United States is considered a ballot cast for the slate of presidential electors nominated by that political party or independent candidate

YES

NO

STRAIGHT PARTY

- (1) To vote a straight party ticket for one political party's candidates, except for candidates described in
- (2) below, select one of the following parties.
- (2) To vote for any candidate for County Council At Large, you must select each candidate you wish to vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for that office.
- (3) If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a nonpartisan office or on a public question, you must select the appropriate place on this ballot.

PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

DONALD J. TRUMP

and

JD VANCE

Republican Party

KAMALA D. HARRIS

and

TIM WALZ

Democratic Party

CHASE OLIVER

and

MIKE TER MAAT

Libertarian Party

ROBERT F. KENNEDY JR.

and

NICOLE SHANAHAN

We The People

WRITE-IN

You are not required to vote a straight party ticket. If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, do not make a selection in this section, and proceed to voting the ballot by office.



Republican Party



Democratic Party



Libertarian Party



We The People

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ATTORNEY GENERAL

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JIM BANKS

Republican Party

VALERIE MCCRAY

Democratic Party

ANDREW HORNING

Libertarian Party

WRITE-IN

TODD ROKITA

Republican Party

DESTINY WELLS

Democratic Party

GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MIKE BRAUN

and

MICAH BECKWITH

Republican Party

JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK

and

TERRY GOODIN

Democratic Party

DONALD RAINWATER

and

TONYA HUDSON

Libertarian Party

WRITE-IN

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 8

Vote For One (1) Only O selected, incomplete

> MARK MESSMER Republican Party

ERIK HURT Democratic Party

K RICHARD FITZLAFF
Libertarian Party

WRITE-IN

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 75

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

CINDY LEDBETTER
Republican Party

NO CANDIDATE FILED

Democratic Party

JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT

83rd JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

COUNTY CORONER

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

NICHOLAS H. HENSON Republican Party

NO CANDIDATE FILED

Democratic Party

EVAN C. BIESTERVELD

Republican Party

NO CANDIDATE FILED

Democratic Party

CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ALAN EVANS

Republican Party

NO CANDIDATE FILED

Democratic Party

COUNTY TREASURER

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

SUSAN (WHEELER) BRITTAIN

Republican Party

NO CANDIDATE FILED

Democratic Party

COUNTY SURVEYOR

Vote For One (1) Only Oselected, incomplete

RICH WILLIAMS Republican Party

NO CANDIDATE FILED

Democratic Party

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JEFF NELSON Republican Party

JAY A. BOEGLIN Democratic Party

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

RYAN COLEMAN Republican Party

NO CANDIDATE FILED

Democratic Party

COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE

Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

To vote for any candidate for this office, you must make a voting mark for each candidate you wish to vote for. A straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for this office

JEFF HARTING

Republican Party

ERIC J. SMITH Republican Party

GREG K. WILLIS

Republican Party

DAREN COOK

Democratic Party

TODD MEADORS

Democratic Party

NON-PARTISAN OFFICES

PIKE COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 3

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete



LARRY A. HAYCRAFT Non-Partisan

CHRIS D. MCKINNEY

Non-Partisan

PIKE COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 4

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

RACHELLE JOHNS Non-Partisan

CHRIS SATTERFIELD
Non-Partisan



PIKE COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 5

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS

Retention of Justice of the Supreme Court of Indiana Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

GABRIELLE SEGER Non-Partisan

GARY (SKIP) WILLIS
Non-Partisan

Shall Justice Loretta H. Rush be retained in office?

YES

NO

Retention of Justice of the Supreme Court of Indiana
Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete

Shall Justice Mark S. Massa be retained in office?

YES

NO

Retention of Justice of the Supreme Court of Indiana Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

Shall Justice Derek Read Molter be retained in office?

YES

NO

Court of Appeals Judicial Retention First District Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

Shall Judge Peter R. Foley be retained in office?

YES

NO

Court of Appeals Judicial Retention Fourth District Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

Shall Judge Rudolph Reginald Pyle III be retained in office?

YES

NO